lunch break : #2

What am I feasting on today during this lunch hour??

I passed up a lunch out with my coworkers for: Sweet & Sour Chicken Kashi, carrot snacks with ranch and aqua. I love love love the microwavable Kashi meals, especially the sweet and sour one… I remember a very awesome skinny chick I worked with in Nashville (who is still skinny and awesome) who introduced me to these… I have been a fan ever since. Thanks Renee 🙂

It’s all for the best. The place they were going serves up greasy, (but yummy) bar food and I’d rather sit here filling up on Vitamin A and whole grains and blog…..
Getting back to it!

..enjoy your Kashi!

Leave a Reply

